>Sara: One Shot


>This is a story that’s been a long time coming. Originally it was to be written by and drawn by my good friend Noeland Collins, however life got in the way and Noel wrote part, he then passed the rest of the writing chores off to another good friend Marshall Dillon to finish scripting, and then I took on the art chores.Enjoy the action movie in comic form!

I am running out of buffer! I finished this one in April! I’ve only 65 pages of buffer! Guess I better start drawing!

Barry

Leave a Reply

