That’s a big Twinkie!


Mirrored from Phinmagic.com.

My daughters and I can’t wait to get this for the Wii! We are huge fans of Ghostbusters, the movies, the Real Ghost Busters cartoons and even the Extreme Ghostbusters. Initially when I heard this was coming out I saw it wasn’t avaiable on PS2 or Wii, so I was bummed, but they released a Wii version and it’s even cool for the kids (E10 instead of T)! Yaay!

With all this in mind, I think Ghost busters is the most quotable movie on Earth. I ask all of you, what’s your favorite GB quote?

Ok, go!

Leave a Reply

