Tweets!


  • 18:34 The FINAL Weirdlings posted today. Snf. #
  • 19:09 @scottyduke Hey, I’m not at POTA. Wish I was! Have enough fun for me! #
  • 19:47 @cmcbryer What did John Wayne ever do to you? #
  • 21:23 @dgriff13 I just got set up with them. I went into last guests and noticed that some show as multiple uniques. Contact them to get sorted. #
  • 03:08 Damn. I’m gonna have to stay at work til at least 5 AM. Bleh. Wow are we busy! #
  • 04:31 The only problem I have with Zappa is all the damn Xylophones!! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

