Tweets!


  • 20:58 Woo Hoo, half way through day 5 of 6 at work, this week! #
  • 21:41 What happened with the TGT podcast? #
  • 00:47 @Frumph Will it crash my site when I update like it did the last time? #
  • 01:08 @Frumph That would be swell!Any other tweaks you can see that are needed, feel free! #
  • 02:55 @Frumph No I didn’t. I’ll see if I can find the right one. #
  • 03:18 Awesome! and I got the right code! #
  • 13:07 Ok, who’d win in a fight, Zombie Smurfs or cyborg Care Bears? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

