My tweets


  • Mon, 13:03: @Mr_Riot Dude, just saw the Phin art, for my birthday. Awesome! Thanks so much! I’m posting it, tomorrow! Woot! I owe you one, now!
  • Tue, 00:12: Looking at your gift art, I realize, I suck! You’re making me step up my game. You brilliant bastard!
  • Tue, 00:25: Fred Hembeck wished me a happy birthday! Awesome!
  • Tue, 00:32: @Mr_Riot Looking at your gift art, I realize, I suck! You’re making me step up my game. You brilliant bastard!”
  • Tue, 02:09: James Riot Birthday Phineus Art: 03-08-2011Author Comment: Yet again, more incredible Guest art by @Mr_Riot ! Th… http://bit.ly/dXrCRF
Leave a Reply

