>Bastard Who sneek peek!


>

  Here’s a little peek behind the curtain at a page from the upcoming Bastard Who: The Gentleman’s Chronicles! I am having an absolute blast with this. For years, I’ve been wanting to do something space & adventury. I had thought to sent Phineus into space, but it never fit.


James Riot and I were tweeting nonsense back and forth about Doctor Who and our new combined adventure/ parody comic was born. Bastard Who goes live on April 23rd, the same day as the NEW Doctor Who!
 This is the inks and colors for a page in the story. You’ll notice the inks attached to my drawing board. I’m really digging doing colors, again on a regular basis!
Leave a Reply

