>Professor Phineus, I presume?


>

On Sunday I attended a less than busy little con in Ohio. It was well put together and everyone was nice, but due to the torrential rain and Motor City Con on the same weekend, the turnout was a bit low.
However, it gave me a great chance to catch up with some great friends, Chris Shieffer, Don Pedincini & Scott Hedlund, as well as Pat Donnley from Time Tunnel Comics.
I also ran into a great old friend Tracy and her way too tall son Conner, who I haven’t seen since he was 4! Good times.
I also got a glimpse of a project that Chris has been mulling over (see the art to the left). The story is an alternate reality comic of Phineus as a stem punk mad scientist! This should be really fun!

As Chris gets me art, I’ll post and keep you guys posted! Can’t wait! I am so lucky to have such talented friends who like to play in my world!

Leave a Reply

