Getting to know each other…


So, I told you, last week, that Phin and William Feist would be crossing over. It fits, as they are both paranormal comics and we “live” in a shared universe of Old Dying Kitty. The Path and Phineus share a clear background. Now, too Feist and Phin will, as well.

I hope we’ll be seeing more of this kind of thing as we progress.

Going into this sort of thing we need to get a feel for the other teams characters, so The Feist guys Calvin and Vaughn and I have been bouncing ideas around. It’s gonna rock.

Below are Calvin’s versions of my guys and then my versions of their’s. I think they are getting ripped off. Cal’s stuff rocks!

One thought on “Getting to know each other…

Leave a Reply

